Üdvözöljük iskolánk weboldalán

Tanárok e-mail címei

Ambrus Lajos ambrus.lajos@cserepkasuli.hu
Ács Eszter  acs.eszter@cserepkasuli.hu
Ács Zsuzsanna acs.zsuzsanna@cserepkasuli.hu
Batka Eszter  batka.eszter@cserepkasuli.hu
Bedekovics Ágnes  bedekovics.agnes@cserepkasuli.hu
Bodra Dibuz Zsófia  bodra.dibuz.zsofia@cserepkasuli.hu
Bötkös Ágnes  botkos.agnes@cserepkasuli.hu
Czupy Szandra czupy.szandra@cserepkasuli.hu
Derdák Brigitta derdak.brigitta@cserepkasuli.hu
Derdák Mercedes  derdak.mercedes@cserepkasuli.hu
Dező Zsuzsanna  dezo.zsuzsanna@cserepkasuli.hu
Divinyi Csilla Szilvia divinyi.csilla.szilvia@cserepkasuli.hu
Dr. Erostyákné Simony Dóra  erostyakne.simony.dora@cserepkasuli.hu
Farkas Róbert Tamás farkas.robert@cserepkasuli.hu
Fenyősiné Heiner Ágnes  fenyosine.agnes@cserepkasuli.hu
Gazdag Diana  gazdag.diana@cserepkasuli.hu
Hajdu-Papp Anita  hajdu-papp.anita@cserepkasuli.hu
Hajnal Zoltán  hajnal.zoltan@cserepkasuli.hu
Horváth Annamária  horvath.annamaria@cserepkasuli.hu
Horváth Beáta  horvath.beata@cserepkasuli.hu
Horváth Erika horvath.erika@cserepkasuli.hu
Janszkyné Kőszeghy Ildikó janszkyne.koszeghy.ildiko@cserepkasuli.hu
Kálecz Zsanett Nikolett  kalecz.zsanett@cserepkasuli.hu
Keszthelyiné Magyar Andrea  keszthelyine.magyar.andrea@cserepkasuli.hu
Kirizsné Zetz Krisztina  zetz.krisztina@cserepkasuli.hu
Kondor Ákos  kondor.akos@cserepkasuli.hu
Kutyifa Kinga  kutyifa.kinga@cserepkasuli.hu
Lang Diána lang.diana@cserepkasuli.hu
Lippné Seres Mária  lippne.seres.maria@cserepkasuli.hu
Lőrincz Péter  lorincz.peter@cserepkasuli.hu
Lukács Zoltán  lukacs.zoltan@cserepkasuli.hu
Menus Ildikó  menus.ildiko@cserepkasuli.hu
Minárik Katalin  minarik.katalin@cserepkasuli.hu
Minnics Erika  minnics.erika@cserepkasuli.hu
Molnár Ivett  molnar.ivett@cserepkasuli.hu
Molnos Noémi molnos.noemi@cserepkasuli.hu
Nagy Márta Katalin  nagy.marta.katalin@cserepkasuli.hu
Németh Beáta  nemeth.beata@cserepkasuli.hu
Ozvald Hajnalka  ozvald.hajnalka@cserepkasuli.hu
Párkányi Lászlóné  parkanyi.laszlone@cserepkasuli.hu
Rausné Csordás Anikó rausne.csordas.aniko@cserepkasuli.hu
Rétfalviné Tóth Éva retfalvine.toth.eva@cserepkasuli.hu
Rostás Péter  rostas.peter@cserepkasuli.hu
Dr. Szabó Attila  szabo.attila@cserepkasuli.hu
Szalonnay Emma  szalonnay.emma@cserepkasuli.hu
Szamosközi Attila  szamoskozi.attila@cserepkasuli.hu
Sziber Noémi Katalin sziber.noemi.katalin@cserepkasuli.hu
Szikszai Zsolt  szikszai.zsolt@cserepkasuli.hu
Szikszainé Kővári Noémi szikszaine.kovari.noemi@cserepkasuli.hu
Szili Zsanett Zita  szili.zsanett.zita@cserepkasuli.hu
Temesvári Attila  temesvari.attila@cserepkasuli.hu
Tóthné Farkas Andrea  farkas.andrea@cserepkasuli.hu
Tóthné Géczy Dorina geczy.dorina@cserepkasuli.hu
Vald Benjámin Márk  vald.benjamin.mark@cserepkasuli.hu
Vántus Ramóna  vantus.ramona@cserepkasuli.hu
Vertike Anett  vertike.anett@cserepkasuli.hu